March inspiration: beliefs ‘vs’ behaviour

It’s been a while since I shared a bit of inspiration, but as I’ve always been a collector of quotations, I’ve decided I’ll try and post one on my blog each month. My offering for March is a photo I saw on Twitter recently. A simple enough statement, but one that made me consider to what extent my actions are aligned with the opinions I have about issues that are important to me…

B-PWZJuIMAAtetZ

(I’m afraid I just can’t help being slightly irked at the American spelling of ‘behaviour’, to say nothing of the glaring punctuation mistakes, but – ahem – that’s another matter entirely!)

Leave a comment

