April inspiration: walking humbly

Oh dear! I’m a bit behind with my blogging, having been away on holiday for a few weeks. I’ll be writing about some new developments going on at the food bank soon, but in the meantime, here is April’s inspiring quotation:

quote-Marcus-Tullius-Cicero-the-higher-we-are-placed-the-more-55499

The quote seems especially appropriate to me this month because with arrival of some lovely, sunny weather, I’ve been enjoying walking around my neighbourhood! I shall do my best to remember to walk humbly and with gratitude 🙂

 

One thought on “April inspiration: walking humbly

Leave a comment

